• This drama tells the story about a 57 years old woman named Na Mi Rae from 2038,
    who travels back in time to meet her 32-year-old self.
  • Download subtitles of the Korean dramas featured in this blog.
  • A romantic comedy about high school students living in top 1% high society.
  • Visit my Kpop archive! With Kpop related torrents, videos, music, pictures etc..
  • A Historical drama about Yoo Jung, also known as Jung Yi, the first female potter in the
    Joseon Dynasty.
  • Anything you want to ask me? Click here.
  • Check this out! New feature in my blog.
  • A romantic comedy revolving around flower boy nail artists and the happenings around them.
  • A melodrama epic about the great deal of trouble Choi Kang Chi, born as a
  • 2012 South Korean historical film starring Lee Byung-hun in dual roles as the bizarre
    King Gwanghae and the humble acrobat Ha-sun.

Monday, April 1, 2013

Jang Ok Jung, Live By Love OST

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST
Download CD -1 | CD -2

Track List
01. 비가
02. 닿을 수 있나요
03. 벙어리
04. 사랑에 살다
05. 꿈에서라도
06. 사랑의 계절
07. 아스라이
08. 환국정쟁(Feat. 임윤정)
09. 바랄 망
10. 숙명의 대결
11. 꽃의 눈물(Feat. 구성희)
12. 불꽃의 춤
13. 나비를 부르는 노래(Feat. 임윤정)
14. 닿을 수 없는 하늘이 무너지다
15. 불멸의 연인(Feat. 구성희)
16. 연심
17. 권력의 축
18. 외로운 선택
19. 희생의 대가(Feat. 임윤정)
20. 하늘에 핀 꽃

01. 그리움의 향기
02. 적대자
03. 그녀의 꿈
04. 마지막 사랑
05. 꽃과 나비가 머무는 곳
06. 미궁
07. 핏발 선 야욕
08. 상사화
09. 옥빛 눈물
10. 운명의 패
11. 복잡한 마음
12. 대적
13. 왕의 진심
14. 전장의 안개
15. 절체의 칼끝
16. 삶과 죽음(Feat. 임윤정)
17. 적월
18. 불측지연
19. 정치적 희생양
20. 못다 한 마음
21. 사랑에 웃다

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.1

Track List
01 비가 - 임재범
02 비가(Inst.)

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.2

Track List
01. 꿈에서라도 (Even If It’s Only In A Dream) - 지아(Zia)
02. 꿈에서라도 (Even If It’s Only In A Dream) (inst.)

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.3

Track List
01. 사랑의 계절 - Rumble Fish (럼블피쉬)
02. 사랑의 계절 (inst.)

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.4

Track List
01. 사랑에 살다 - Page (페이지)
02. 사랑에 살다 (Inst.)

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.5

Track List
01. 벙어리 - Lee Jung (이정)
02. 벙어리 (Inst.)

Jang Ok Jung, Live By  Love OST Part.6

Track List
01. 닿을 수 있나요 - 이수영 (Lee Soo Young)
02. 닿을 수 있나요 (Inst.)

1 comment:

  1. can you please post the full album?
    thank youuu